Back to round index.

Cock of the North
2nd - 4th October 2009

Division A Round 22 Standings

119–3+2053Harshan Lamabadusuriya (A2)
218–4+1557Phil Robertshaw (A4)
314–8+1065Paul Allan (A1)
412–10+802Wayne Kelly (A3)
511–11+63Steve Perry (A5)
611–11-251Phil Kelly (A11)
710–12+277Cecil Muscat (A6)
810–12-208Chrystal Rose (A10)
99–13-1551Paul Thompson (A7)
108–14-865Janet Phillips (A12)
116–16-1192David Steel (A8)
124–18-1750Len Moir (A9)

This report was generated by tsh version 3.300. For more information about tsh, please contact Stewart Holden or John Chew.