Back to round index.

RISPA Scrabble Tournament
Dublin, IRELAND 25th-26th April 2009

Division A Firsts and Seconds

#Player1st2ndRecord of Firsts and Seconds
1Stewart Holden5621121221212.
2Kevin McMahon6522111221211.
3Ademola Ajayi6511121221212.
4Richard Kennedy5622111221221.
5Alex Gboye Balogun5611222121212.
6Phillips Owalabi6522111212121.
7Iain Harley6511222121112.
8Ronan Webb5622211212121.
9Theresa Scallan5611222112122.
10Catherine Costello6512212112121.
11Eileen Farmer6511222112121.
12Celine McCart5622112112212.

This report was generated by tsh version 3.270. For more information about tsh, please contact John Chew.